southernbeautyblog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Allow me to introduce myself :) June 11, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — quantico05 @ 5:02 am

I just realized that in all the excitement of getting my blog up and running, I didn’t tell you anything about me.Let’s see, where to start..

 

I like long walks on the beach, and picnics in the park….just kidding 🙂 

 

I was born in Jacksboro, TN and grew up there till 1996 when my dad unfortunately passed away. My family and I moved to Dayton, OH shortly after because my mom was ill and she wanted to be closer to our family there. When she passed in 2002, I kinda “found” love and that brought me out to California in 2005. I got my college degree in Business and everything professionally started falling into place. In 2008, the guy that won my heart across the country and I were no longer together, but I found my true ” Prince Charming ” and we’ve been together ever since with our two dogs. I now work at a coffee shop, but my true dream is to own my own business one day, and I’m hoping that with this blog and other avenues that I’m pursuing, that will happen 🙂

 

Now since we have the formal introductions over, tell me about you. What have to experienced inlife? What are you wanting to see from me on here? Let me know 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

