southernbeautyblog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Why Hello There :) June 5, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — quantico05 @ 7:44 pm

My name is Heather and welcome to my beauty/life blog!!! On here, we are going to discuss different ways to look beautiful. Not only physically, but mentally, emotionally and spiritually. We are going to talk about different make-up looks, ways to make yourself feel beautiful, and things that you can do to make you feel like there’s nothing that can bring you down in life. Sometimes, we never really slow down from the hussle and bussle of life to do a check on ourselves. Hopefully, I can help you do just that 🙂

I am going to be working with one of my good friends, and she’s gonna help give insight as well. Her name is Sheila and she has an amazing website! This is the name of her page that I hope all of you will go look at.

WWW.PAINTED-LADIES.COM

I will try to post as least twice a week, but please forgive me if life decides that I can’t. Fell free to give feedback and let me know what we should talk about.

See you soon, and thank you for coming on this wonderful journey with me!!!

Heather

 

Leave a Reply

